Wir unterhalten, Sie schiessen besser...

HomeKontaktSitemapImpressum

Zentralvorstand

Ehrenpräsident Felber Otto
Zweienweg 2
4543 Deitingen
Tel.
E-Mail
032 614 26 95
ofelber@solnet.ch
Zentralpräsident Berchtold Bruno
Aeschistr. 19
3362 Niederönz
Tel.
Natel
E-Mail
062 961 58 52
076 323 58 52
szav1@besonet.ch
Vizepräsident
PR/Internet
Fuhrer Daniel
Mülimattstrasse 10
4566 Halten
Natel
E-Mail
079 213 43 77
dani.fuhrer@bluewin.ch
Zentralkassier
Schori Beat
Reichenbachstrasse 118
3004 Bern
Tel.
Natel
E-Mail
031 381 02 82
079 239 24 26
beat.schori@hotmail.com
Sekretariat
Protokoll
Küpfer Heinz
Bachacker 6
4542 Luterbach
Tel.
E-Mail
032 682 36 41
heinz_kuepfer@bluewin.ch
Mutationsführer
Materialverwalter
TK-Präsident

Jäggi Philipp
Im Herzel 1
4614 Hägendorf
Tel.
Natel
E-Mail
062 216 19 59
079 395 06 81
philipp.j@gmx.ch
Redaktion
Sutter Rolf
Koppigenstrasse 9
3427 Utzenstorf
Tel. P
Natel
E-Mail
032 665 14 84
078 795 79 86
rolf-sutter@bluewin.ch
Zentralfähnrich Wiget René
Zeiherstrasse 25
5028 Ueken
Tel. P
Natel
E-Mail
062 871 52 27
079 344 76 35
r.wiget@bluewin.ch
Zentralfähnrich Stv. Rolf Iseli
Les Oeuchettes 2
2607 Cortébert BE
Natel
E-Mail
079 293 66 73
r.iseli7@bluewin.ch
Rechnungrevisoren-
Obmann
Müller René
Lindenstrasse 3
4450 Sissach
Tel. P.
062 299 20 80
Inserate/Druck

Druckerei Gränicher
Hofmattstrasse 14
4950 Huttwil
Tel.
E-Mail
062 962 17 77
graenicher.druck@bluewin.ch